Development Office Contacts

Rachael Henshilwood

Director of Development
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 633
r.henshilwood@etoncollege.org.uk

Janine Knight

PA to Director of Development
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370642
j.knight@etoncollege.org.uk

Declan Rainey

Deputy Director of Development
Tel:  +44 (0) 1753 370 637
d.rainey@etoncollege.org.uk

Anne Mason

Head of Stewardship
Tel:  +44 (0) 1753 370 634
a.mason@etoncollege.org.uk

Victoria Farmer               

Legacy  Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 636                              
v.farmer@etoncollege.org.uk

Irena Bojarczuk               

Gift and Database  Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 635                              
i.bojarczuk@etoncollege.org.uk

Alexa Broad

Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370631
a.broad@etoncollege.org.uk

Pam Jackson

Development Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 630
p.jackson@etoncollege.org.uk

 

Virginia Fussey

Development Associate
Tel: +44 (0)1753 370 638
v.fussey@etoncollege.org.uk

Development Office
St Christopher's House
Eton College
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 6DW

development@etoncollege.org.uk

The Development Office is located in St Christopher's House on the High Street across from Baldwin's Shore

Registered Charity no. 1139086