Development Office Contacts

Rachael Henshilwood

Director of Development

Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 631

r.henshilwood@etoncollege.org.uk

Declan Rainey Deputy Director of Development

Tel:  +44 (0) 1753 370 637

d.rainey@etoncollege.org.uk

Anne Mason

Development Associate – Special Interest Groups and Projects

Tel:  +44 (0) 1753 370 634

a.mason@etoncollege.org.uk

Irena Bojarczuk

Gift and Database Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 636
i.bojarczuk@etoncollege.org.uk

Pam Jackson

Development Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 630
p.jackson@etoncollege.org.uk

Victoria Farmer                

Legacy  Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 636                               

v.farmer@etoncollege.org.uk

Lorraine Hearsey              

Researcher

Tel:  +44 (0) 1753 370 638

l.hearsey@etoncollege.org.uk

Jo Cole 

Communications Manager 

Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370632

j.cole@etoncollege.org.uk

Development Office

Radcliffe House

Eton College

Windsor

Berkshire

SL4 6DW

development@etoncollege.org.uk

The Development Office is located in Radcliffe House which is on Gulliver's passage on the High Street across from Baldwin's Shore

Registered Charity no. 1139086