Fixtures

Date Filter:


Sporting Fixtures

Select Date:

All Weeks this Half | Field

  • Field Game INSET (Jafar Hall, - 3:30PM) Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Field: School Trials (2:30PM) Tue Jan 09 2018
  • — Junior League (Coaching Matches) (2:30PM) Tue Jan 09 2018
  • House Captains of Games Meeting (Jafar Hall, 5:45PM) Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Field Umpiring Lecture (Jafar Hall, 6:45PM) Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Field: School Trials (2:30PM) Wed Jan 10 2018
  • — Non-Specialist (Friendly) (2:30PM) Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Field: Senior League 1 (2:30PM) Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Field: Sine 1 (2:30PM) Fri Jan 12 2018
  • — Junior League (Coaching Matches) (2:30PM) Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Field: The Field v AEH Fairhead's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — 2nd Field v Mr JGH Hackman's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — 3rd Field v Mr PMP Eckersley's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — 4th Field v Mr APT Burgess XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — 5th Field v Mr Fraser's Millenials (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — 6th Field v Mr EF Robert's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — 7th Field v Mr WJC Gray's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — 8th Field v Mr E & R Hall's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — Non-Specialist 1 (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • — Patagonian League 1 (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • D Field Trials (2:30PM) Mon Jan 15 2018
  • — Junior League 1 (2:30PM) Mon Jan 15 2018
  • Field: Senior League 2 (2:30PM) Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Field: 1st Junior Shield 1 & 2nd Junior 1 (2:30PM) Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Field: Senior League 3 (2:30PM) Thu Jan 18 2018
  • Field: Sine 2 (2:30PM) Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Field: The Field v Messrs FDJ Sassoon & EJG Trower's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — 2nd Field v Mr RHCC Langlands Pearse' XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — 3rd Field v Mr Hewett's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — 4th Field v MJP's Old Boys (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — 5th Field v Mr D Watkins' XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — 6th Field v Mr J Redddington's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — 7th Field v Mr ED Williams XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — 8th Field v 1986 Field (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — Non-Specialist 2 (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • — Patagonian League 2 (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Field: D Field Trials 2 (2:30PM) Mon Jan 22 2018
  • 1st Junior Shield 2 & 2nd Junior 2 (2:30PM) Mon Jan 22 2018
  • Field: Senior League 4 (2:30PM) Tue Jan 23 2018
  • Field: House Ties Round 1 (2:30PM) Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Field XI v Harrow (Harrow Football) (a) (2:30PM) Thu Jan 25 2018
  • — Non-Specialist 3 (Friendly) (2:30PM) Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Field: Sine 3 (2:30PM) Fri Jan 26 2018
  • Field: The Field v Mr HW Lebus' XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — 2nd Field v Mr Stille XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — 3rd Field v Mr MIT Wushishi's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — 4th Field v Mr FJM Wooding's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — 5th Field v Messrs GR & TH Mayou's XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — 6th Field v Messrs A, A & J Menzies' XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — 7th Field v Messrs ETJ & OJM Cummings' XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — 8th Field v Vikings Scratch XI (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — Non-Specialist 4 (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • — Patagonian League 3 (2:30PM) Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Field: D Field 3 (2:30PM) Mon Jan 29 2018
  • — D Field v TR Clark's XI: 1st (2:30PM) Mon Jan 29 2018
  • — D Field v BC Boissier's XI: 2nd (2:30PM) Mon Jan 29 2018
  • — Junior League 2 (2:30PM) Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Field: House Ties Round 2 (2:30PM) Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Field: 1st Junior Shield 3 & 2nd Junior 3 (2:30PM) Wed Jan 31 2018
  • D & F Comment Cards close for boys Wed Jan 31 2018
  • C Interim Reports close for boys Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Field: Senior League 5 (2:30PM) Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Field: Sine 4 (2:30PM) Fri Feb 02 2018
  • Field: The Field v Mr EM Saunders' XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — 2nd Field v Messrs A Simond & H Preston's XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — 3rd Field v Messrs L, F & R Scarratts' XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — 4th Field v Messrs BJA & HC Butler XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — 5th Field v Messrs SFMT Knox’s & RHF Fairfax’s XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — 6th Field v Mr W Beckett's XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — 7th Field v Mr SL Fowler's XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — 8th Field v Mr AW Davies' XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — Non-Specialist 5 (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • — Patagonian League 4 (2:30PM) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Field: D Field 4 (2:30PM) Mon Feb 05 2018
  • — D Field v 2nd Keeper of the Field's XI: 1st (2:30PM) Mon Feb 05 2018
  • — D Field v 1st (2:30PM) Mon Feb 05 2018
  • — D Field v AB Mackay's XI: 2nd (2:30PM) Mon Feb 05 2018
  • — Junior League 3 (2:30PM) Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Field: Senior League 6 (2:30PM) Tue Feb 06 2018
  • Field XI v Harrow (h) (2:30PM) Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Sine 5 (2:30PM) Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Field: D Field 5 (2:30PM) Mon Feb 19 2018
  • — D Field v J Roeske's XI: 1st (2:30PM) Mon Feb 19 2018
  • — D Field v EJ StJ Penney's XI: 2nd (2:30PM) Mon Feb 19 2018
  • — Junior League 4 (2:30PM) Mon Feb 19 2018
  • Field: House Ties Round 3 (2:30PM) Tue Feb 20 2018
  • Field: 1st Junior Shield 4 & 2nd Junior 4 (2:30PM) Wed Feb 21 2018
  • Field: Senior League 7 (2:30PM) Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Field: Sine 6 (2:30PM) Fri Feb 23 2018
  • Field: The Field v Macleods & The Existentialists XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — 2nd Field v Messrs E Grimston & O Knox' XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — 3rd Field v Mr HP Longstaff XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — 4th Field v Teddy Hall Old Boys' XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — 5th Field v Mr E Prest's XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — 6th Field v Hon MH Strutt XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — 7th Field v Mr CJA Alfred's XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — 8th Field v The Pistol XI (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — Non-Specialist 6 (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • — Patagonian League 5 (2:30PM) Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Field: D Field 6 (2:30PM) Mon Feb 26 2018
  • — D Field v BD Russell's XI: 1st (2:30PM) Mon Feb 26 2018
  • — D Field v AT Waterworth's XI: 2nd (2:30PM) Mon Feb 26 2018
  • — Junior League 5 (2:30PM) Mon Feb 26 2018
  • Field: Senior League 8 (2:30PM) Tue Feb 27 2018
  • Field: 1st Junior Shield Quarter Finals & 2nd Junior 5 (2:30PM) Wed Feb 28 2018
  • Field: Senior League 9 (2:30PM) Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Field: Sine 7 (2:30PM) Fri Mar 02 2018
  • Field: The Field v Messrs TL, CGM & JRS Redmayne's XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — 2nd Field v AW Old Boys' XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — 3rd Field v Messrs C Hallaran's & A Douty's XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — 4th Field v Mr RC Wallace XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — 5th Field v Messrs AG Willan & JA Grootenhuis' XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — 6th Field v Messrs JB Abbott & FHJ Weld's XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — 7th Field v Mr CJL Fielding's XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — 8th Field v Mr CG Sim XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — Non Specialist 7 (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • — Patagonian League 6 (2:30PM) Sat Mar 03 2018
  • Field: D Field 7 (2:30PM) Mon Mar 05 2018
  • — D Field v JAM King's XI: 1st (2:30PM) Mon Mar 05 2018
  • — D Field v ALF Dundas' XI: 2nd (2:30PM) Mon Mar 05 2018
  • — Junior League 6 (2:30PM) Mon Mar 05 2018
  • Field: 1st Junior Shield Semi Finals & 2nd Junior 6 (2:30PM) Wed Mar 07 2018
  • Field: House Ties Semi Finals (2:30PM) Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Field: D Field 8 (2:30PM) Mon Mar 12 2018
  • — D Field v HCG Hughes' XI: 1st (2:30PM) Mon Mar 12 2018
  • — D Field v CAMcL Thain's XI: 2nd (2:30PM) Mon Mar 12 2018
  • — Junior League 7 (2:30PM) Mon Mar 12 2018
  • Field: House Ties Finals (2:30PM) Tue Mar 13 2018
  • Field: 1st Junior Shield Finals & 2nd Junior Finals (2:30PM) Wed Mar 14 2018
  • Field: Senior League 10 (2:30PM) Thu Mar 15 2018
  • Field: Sine 8 (2:30PM) Fri Mar 16 2018
  • Field: The Field v Russell, Russell, Russell XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — 2nd Field v Mr IH Old Boys' XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — 4th Field v Mr M Davies's XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — 4th Field v OEFGS XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — 5th Field v Mr Gayner's XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — 6th Field v The Big Little-Sale XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — 7th Field v Mr CCT Cook's XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — 8th Field v Mr HML & AGC Nathan's XI (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — Non-Specialist 8 (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • — Patagonian League 7 (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Field: D Field 9 (2:30PM) Mon Mar 19 2018
  • — D Field v Keeper of the Field's XI: 1st (2:30PM) Mon Mar 19 2018
  • — D Field v SG Carpanini's XI: 2nd (2:30PM) Mon Mar 19 2018
  • — Junior League 8 (2:30PM) Mon Mar 19 2018
  • Field: Sine Finals (2:30PM) Wed Mar 21 2018
  • Field: Senior League Finals (2:30PM) Thu Mar 22 2018