Fixtures

Date Filter:


Sporting Fixtures

Select Date:

All Weeks this Half | Fives

  • Fives v Old Sunningdalians (h): Seniors (2:30PM) Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Fives: The EFA Trophy (h): Seniors Sun Jan 14 2018
  • Fives and Fencing: Junior House 1 (2:30PM) Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Fives v Charterhouse (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Thu Jan 18 2018
  • — v Ludgrove (h): U14 (2:30PM) Thu Jan 18 2018
  • Fives v Summer Fields (h): U14 (4:45PM) Thu Jan 18 2018
  • Fives v Shrewsbury (a): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Fives: The Hughes Cup (a): U15 (Harrow) Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Fives and Fencing: Junior House 2 (2:30PM) Tue Jan 23 2018
  • Fives v Harrow (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Fives: The Hughes Cup (a): U15 (Harrow) Sun Jan 28 2018
  • Fives and Fencing: Junior House 3 (2:30PM) Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Fives v Highgate (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Fives v St Olave's (a): U18, U16 Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Fives: Northern Tournament (a): Seniors (to Sun 4) Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Fives and Fencing: Junior House 4 (2:30PM) Tue Feb 06 2018
  • Fives v Oxford University (a): Seniors Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Fives v Sunningdale (h): U14 (4:45PM) Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Fives and Fencing: Junior House 5 (2:30PM) Tue Feb 20 2018
  • Fives v Harrow (a): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Thu Feb 22 2018
  • — v Mill Hill (h): Seniors (2:30PM) Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Fives v Shrewsbury (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 Sun Feb 25 2018
  • Fives and Fencing: Junior House 6 (2:30PM) Tue Feb 27 2018
  • Fives v St Olave's (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Fives: The Williams Cup (h): Seniors Sun Mar 04 2018
  • Fives v Aldenham (h): U16, U15, U14 Tue Mar 06 2018
  • Fives v Highgate (a): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Thu Mar 08 2018
  • — Charterhouse (a): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Fives and Fencing: Junior House 7 (2:30PM) Tue Mar 13 2018
  • Fives v Westminster (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Thu Mar 15 2018
  • Fives v Berkhamsted (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 Thu Mar 15 2018
  • Fives v The Jesters (h): Seniors Thu Mar 15 2018
  • Fives v Old Etonians (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Fives: National Schools' Championships (h): U15 (9:30AM) Sun Mar 18 2018
  • Fives: National Schools' Championships (h): U16, U15 (9:30AM) Mon Mar 19 2018
  • Fives: National Schools' Championships (h): U18, U16, U15 (9:30AM) Tue Mar 20 2018
  • Fives: National Schools' Championships (h): U18, U16, U15, U14 (9:30AM to Fri 23) Wed Mar 21 2018
  • Fives: National Schools' Championships (h): Boys Finals (9:30AM) Sat Mar 24 2018