Fixtures

Date Filter:


Sporting Fixtures

Select Date:

All Weeks this Half | Rackets

  • Rackets v Cheltenham (a) (2:30PM) Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Rackets v Wellington (a) (2:30PM) Thu Jan 18 2018
  • Rackets v Marlborough (a) (2:30PM) Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Rackets v Harrow (h) (2:30PM) Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Rackets v Clifton (h) (2:30PM) Tue Feb 06 2018
  • Rackets v St Paul's (h) (2:30PM) Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Rackets v Winchester (h) (2:30PM) Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Rackets v Tonbridge (a) (2:30PM) Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Rackets v Charterhouse (a) (2:30PM) Thu Mar 15 2018
  • Rackets v Jesters (h) (2:30PM) Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Rackets: National Schools' Doubles Championships (Queen's Club) (2:30PM to Sat 24) Sun Mar 18 2018