Fixtures

Date Filter:


Sporting Fixtures

Select Date:

All Weeks this Half | Societies

  • MedSoc: Miss Katie Young (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Scientific Society: Lord Robert Winston (El Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Simeon Society: The Revd Ed Millais OE (US, 8:45PM) Tue Sep 12 2017
  • VocSoc: Software Development (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Wotton's Society: Prof John Skorupski (Marten Lib, 8:45PM) Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Entrepreneurship Society: Simon Woodroffe, OBE (Marten Lib, 8:45PM) Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Debating Society (LS, 8:45PM) Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Caledonian Society: Wycombe Abbey (Practice) (SH) Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Geographical Society: Dr Vanessa Lawrence, CB (6 Cannon Yard, 8:45PM) Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Simeon Society (US, 8:45PM) Tue Sep 19 2017
  • VocSoc: Financial Services/Goldman Sachs (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Sep 19 2017
  • MedSoc: Dr Mike Walker (NHM, 8:45PM) Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Entrepreneurship Society: Sir Demetrios Zoppos (CIRL, Creative Space) (8:45PM) Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Caledonian Society: Wycombe Abbey – Practice Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Simeon Society: The Revd Neil Watkinson (Holland House, 8:45PM) Tue Sep 26 2017
  • VocSoc: National Crime Agency (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Entrepreneurship Society: Azmat Yusuf (US, 8:45PM) Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Wotton's Society: A J Ayer Prize Winners (Marten Lib, 8:45PM) Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Classical Society: Prof Christopher Whitton (Porson Lib, 8:45PM) Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Simeon Society: The Revd Rupert Shelley (Holland House, 8:45PM) Tue Oct 03 2017
  • VocSoc: Sports Psychology (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Oct 03 2017
  • MedSoc: Dr Marie Kubo (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Wed Oct 04 2017
  • St Nicholas Society: Coffee Morning (SH, 11:15AM) Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Caledonian Society: Wycombe Abbey – Practice (SH) Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Ibn Rushd Lecture: Christopher de Bellaigue (School Library) (6:15PM) Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Simeon Society: Charles Farrar-Bell (Holland House, 8:45PM) Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Wotton's Society: Prof Ian Rumfitt (Marten Lib, 8:45PM) Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Entrepreneurship Society: Jamie Laing (LS, 8:45PM) Thu Oct 12 2017
  • VocSoc: IT (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Debating Society (LS, 8:45PM) Fri Oct 13 2017
  • BirdSoc: Trip to Pagham Nature Reserve Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Caledonian Society: Wycombe Abbey (Practice) (8:15PM) Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Simeon Society (Holland House, 8:45PM) Tue Oct 17 2017
  • VocSoc: City Careers (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Oct 17 2017
  • OEA Drinks for 2012 Leavers (London) Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Classical Society: Prof Philomen Probert (Porson Lib, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Simeon Society (Holland House, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 07 2017
  • VocSoc: Management Consultancy (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 07 2017
  • MedSoc: Dr Marie Kubo (NHM, 8:45PM) Wed Nov 08 2017
  • VocSoc: Digital Branding (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Wotton's Society: Prof Philipp Koralus (Marten Lib, 8:45PM) Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Debating: Autumn Invitational (Jafar Hall) Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Caledonian Society: Downe House Reel Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Middle Eastern Society: Majlis (Birley Schools) (8:45PM) Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Simeon Society: The Revd Jon Drake (Holland House, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Networking Event: Law (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 14 2017
  • VocSoc: Cyber Security (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Thu Nov 16 2017
  • BirdSoc: Local Trip (1:30PM) Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Simeon Society: The Revd Paul Bolton (Holland House, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Networking Event: The Racing Industry (US, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 21 2017
  • MedSoc: Dr Ee Ling Hing (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Environment Society: Justin Adams (NHM, 8:45PM) Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Debating Society (LS, 8:45PM) Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Simeon Society (Holland House, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 28 2017
  • VocSoc: Media & Entertainment (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Tue Nov 28 2017
  • VocSoc: Law (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Caledonian Society: St Andrew's Day Ball (SH) Sat Dec 02 2017
  • VocSoc: Design Engineering (Jafar Hall, 8:45PM) Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Wotton's Society: Prof Gwen Griffith-Dickson (Marten Lib, 8:45PM) Thu Dec 07 2017