Skip Navigation Links > HOME > OEs > Old Etonian Association > Old Etonian Societies

Old Etonian Clubs & Societies

The following is a list of Old Etonian clubs and societies with contact names, telephone numbers and/or addresses, and email addresses where they are known.

Old Etonian Association Clerk Mrs J.M. Tarrant-Barton: 01753 671183
Email: oea@etoncollege.org.uk
  Hon Sec Tim Eddis  
Email: t.eddis@etoncollege.org.uk
Eton Ramblers Cricket Club Mr F. P. P. McN. Boyd: 07977 129968
Email: fergus.boyd@smith.williamson.co.uk
Eton Vikings Club Mr J. Faire:
Email: vikings.rowing@gmail.com
OE Fives Club Mr A.M. Knight: 07803 294072. Email: alex.knight@altiumassociates.com
OE Angling Club Mr A.R.D. Lavers
Email: anthonylavers@hotmail.com
OE Association Football Club Mr J.T.N. Scobie: 020 7736 1126. Email: james.scobie@rufus46.plus.com
OE Golfing Society Mr M.R. Denison-Pender: 01304 613257 Email: denisonpender@btopenworld.com
OE Hockey Club Mr A.D. Wheatley-Hubbard:
01985 850208
Email: andrew@boytonfarm.co.uk
Old Etonian Legal Association

Mr Hugo Davies: Email: hugo@daviespartners.co.uk

OE Lodge of Freemasons Mr Alex Maclean Bather: 020 7395 9347 Email: amacleanbather@ugle.org.uk
OE Medical Society Dr R. Patel: 
Contact OEMS:
OE Racquets and Tennis Club Mr J.H.S. Denham
Email: jameshsdenham@gmail.com
Etonian Shooting Club Mr N.M. Bartlett: 020 7610 6981
OE Alpine & Exploration Club Mr D. Wallace
Email: dnqwallace@gmail.com
OE Armed Forces Association

Mr A. J. Mayhew. Email: OEAFAssociation@gmail.com

Old Choristers’ Association Mr Christian Stobbs.
Email: ecoca1440@gmail.com
OE Computer Technology Group Mr A. Parker-Jervis
Email: jervis90@aol.com
OE Dragonflies Mr P. Torday
Email: etondragonflies@gmail.com
OE Scuba Diving Society Mr S. Bowthorpe
Email: scuba@scubainstructor.es
OE Art Society Mr J. Houghton
Email: jeremy@houghtonart.co.uk
OE Urban Property Society Mr C. Bishop
Email: charliebishop@moorevale.com
OE Music Society Mr M. Lowe
Email: mlowe82@hotmail.com
OE Renewable Energy Association Mr C. Grimston
Email: charley.grimston@cncasset.co.uk
The Front Row Mr S. Browne
Email: oefrontrow@gmail.com 
EtonPreneurs Mr E. Drax
Email: etonpreneurs@gmail.com
OE Horse Racing & Breeding Society Mr D. Brocklehurst
Email: david@colbeckmews.com
OE Food, Drink & Hospitality Association Mr C. Wethered, Mr M. Browning
Email: oefdha@gmail.com  
John Coleridge Patteson Society

Mr J. Service
Email: johnservice@me.com

OE Insurance Society

Chris Sandilands    
Email: chris@consultilands.com

OE Polo Society
Tristan Phillimore
OE Russian Society
Rufus Loveridge