Development Office Contacts

Jane Hatch

Director of Development
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 630

development@etoncollege.org.uk

Julia Delany

Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 631
j.delany@etoncollege.org.uk

Jenn Ryan

Campaign Director
Tel:  +44 (0) 1753 370630
j.ryan@etoncollege.org.uk

Irena Bojarczuk               

Gift and Database  Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 635                              
i.bojarczuk@etoncollege.org.uk

Victoria Farmer

Legacy Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 636
v.farmer@etoncollege.org.uk

Virginia Fussey

1440 Society Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1753 370 638
v.fussey@etoncollege.org.uk

Pam Jackson

Development Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1753 370 630
p.jackson@etoncollege.org.uk

Development Office
St Christopher's House
Eton College
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 6DW

development@etoncollege.org.uk

The Development Office is located in St Christopher's House on the High Street across from Baldwin's Shore

Registered Charity no. 1139086