Skip Navigation LinksHOME/OEs/Old Etonian Association/Old Etonian Societies

Old Etonian Clubs & Societies

The following is a list of Old Etonian clubs and societies with contact names, telephone numbers and/or email addresses:

Old Etonian Association Clerk Mrs J.M. Tarrant-Barton: 01753 370640
Email: oea@etoncollege.org.uk
  Hon Sec Tim Eddis  
Email: t.eddis@etoncollege.org.uk
Eton Ramblers Cricket Club Mr E. Bruce 
Email: ebruce@poten.com
Eton Vikings Club Mr J. Faire:
Email: vikings.rowing@gmail.com
OE Fives Club Jamie Abbott :
Email: jbabbott@ymail.com
OE Angling Club Mr Mark Newton
Email: mark.robert.newton@outlook.com
OE Architectural Society    Robbie Kerr   
Email: Robert.kerr@adamarchitecture.com
OE Association Football Club Mr J.T.N. Scobie: 020 7736 1126. Email: jamess@gclaw.co.uk
OE Rugby Football Club 

Pip Blake              
Email: oldetoniansrfc@gmail.com

OE Field Game Society

Sir Lachlan Campbell Bt
Email: oefieldgamesociety@gmail.com

OE Golfing Society Ned Fox:  Email: nedcfox@gmail.com
Old Etonian Legal Association

Mr Hugo Davies: Email: hugo@daviespartners.co.uk

OE Lodge of Freemasons Mr Alex Maclean Bather:  Email: secretary@oldetonianlodge.org
OE Society of Carribeans and Africans   Mr Richard Aina  Bather:  Email: oesoca@gmail.com
OE Medical Society Oliver Llewellyn: 
secretary@oems.org.uk
OE Racquets and Tennis Club Mr J.H.S. Denham
Email: jameshsdenham@gmail.com
Etonian Shooting Club Mr N.M. Bartlett: 020 7610 6981
OE Public Relations Association Mr N. Bastin, Mr P. MacGregor
Email: oeprassociation@gmail.com 
OE Classic Car Club Mr J. Yorke, Mr G. Lambton 
Email: johnnyyorke@tiscali.co.uk
OE Armed Forces Association

Mr A. J. Mayhew. Email: OEAFAssociation@gmail.com

Old Choristers’ Association Mr Robert Ponti.
Email: ecoca1440@gmail.com
OE Computer Technology Group Mr A. Parker-Jervis
Email: jervis90@aol.com
OE Dragonflies

Mr P. Torday
Email: etondragonflies@gmail.com
Website: https://www.etondragonflies.com

OE Mental Health Society Charlie Hart
Email: oldetonianmentalhealthsoc@gmail.com
OE Scientific Society  Yasunori Watanabe, Hugo Hadfield, Haofeng Xu
Email: oescisoc@gmail.com
OE Cross Country Mr Nicolas Corry 
Email: nicolas.corry@gmail.com
OE Art Society Mr Clive Wilson
Email: clive@oeartsociety.co.uk
OE Property Society Mr C. Bishop
Email: charliebishop@moorevale.com
OE Environment, Energy & Sustainability Society

Mr C. Perry
Email: perrycjb@googlemail.com
Website: https://oeeess.com

The Front Row Mr S. Browne
Email: info@oefrontrow.co.uk
OE African Society Richard Aina
Email: richieaina@gmail.com
OE Indus Society Parthiv Patel:
Email: parthiv_g_patel@msn.com
EtonPreneurs

Mr E. Drax, Mr A. Lloyd
Email: etonpreneurs@gmail.com
Website: https://etonpreneurs.com

OE Horse Racing & Breeding Society Mr Bill Esdaile
Email: bill@squareintheair.com
OE Food, Drink & Hospitality Association Mr C. Wethered, Mr M. Browning
Email: oefdha@gmail.com  
John Coleridge Patteson Society

Mr J. Service
Email: johnservice@me.com

OE Insurance Society

Chris Sandilands    
Email: chris@consultilands.com

OE Polo Society
Tristan Phillimore
OE Russian Society
Rufus Loveridge