Slough & East Berkshire CofE Multi Academy Trust (SEBMAT)

Slough and East Berkshire CofE Multi Academy Trust (SEBMAT) was established in 2013 to form a group of schools which can support each other to ensure the best possible outcomes for the young people in Slough and the nearby areas. This group of schools includes primary and secondary schools with a Church of England link. They will share good practice and develop joint training programmes while reducing costs through combined procurement. The five SEBMAT schools are:

- Slough and Eton Business & Enterprise College

- Colnbrook Primary

- Eton Porny First School

- Lynch Hill Primary School

- Lynch Hill Enterprise Academy

The Vice-Provost serves as a member of the Slough & East Berkshire Multi-Academy Trust, and the Deputy Head (Partnerships) and one housemaster are directors. In addition, Eton masters serve as members of the local governing body for Slough & Eton, for Eton Porny and for the Lynch Hill Enterprise Academy.