This site uses cookies. Read more here. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.


Head Master

Simon Henderson

Lower Master

Susan Wijeratna

The Bursar

Janet Walker

Deputy Head (Boarding)

Mike Grenier

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Paul Williams

Deputy Head (Academic)

Tom Hawkins

Deputy Head (Curriculum Staff)

Jeanette Thorne

Deputy Head (Co-Curricular)

Jonathan Newton

Deputy Head (Partnerships)

Tom Arbuthnott

Director of Safeguarding

Alice Vicary-Stott

Director of Development

Justin Nolan

Clerk and Legal Advisor to the Provost and Fellows

Karen Neale

HR Director

Anna Tomlinson

Buildings and Facilities Director

Chris Reeve

Finance Director

Catherine Taylor

Chair of Curriculum Review

Ralph Oliphant-Callum