Menu

Michaelmas 2020

Mon 7 Sept – Wed 9 SeptTraining Days for Masters
Wed 9 SeptBoys Return
Fri 25 Sept – Sun 27 SeptShort Leave
Sat 17 Oct – Sun 1 NovLong Leave
Sat 21 NovSt Andrew’s Day
Sat 21 Nov – Mon 23 NovShort Leave
Tues 8 DecFounder’s Day Holiday
Thurs 17 DecEnd of Half


Lent 2021

Mon 11 Jan – Tues 12 JanTraining Days for Masters
Tues 12 JanBoys Return
Fri 29 Jan – Sun 31 JanShort Leave
Fri 12 Feb – Sun 21 FebLong Leave
Fri 12 Mar – Sun 14 MarShort Leave
Fri 26 MarEnd of Half

Summer 2021 

Mon 19 Apr – Tues 20 AprTraining Days for Masters 
Tues 20 AprBoys Return
Sat 1 May – Mon 3 MayShort Leave (begins after matches and commitments on Sat 1 May)
Fri 28 May – Sun 6 JuneLong Leave
Sat 19 JuneFourth of June
Sat 3 JulyEnd of Half

Michaelmas 2021

Mon 6 – Wed 8 SepTraining Days for Masters
Wed 8 SepBoys Return
Fri 24 Sep – Sun 26 SepShort Leave
Sat 16 Oct – Sun 31 OctLong Leave
Sat 20 NovSt Andrew’s Day
Sat 20 Nov – Mon 22 NovShort Leave
Thurs 16 DecEnd of Half

Lent 2022

Mon 10 Jan – Tues 11 JanTraining Days for Masters
Tues 11 JanBoys Return
Fri 28 Jan – Sun 30 JanShort Leave
Fri 11 Feb – Sun 20 FebLong Leave
Fri 11 Mar – Sun 13 MarShort Leave
Fri 25 MarEnd of Half
Sun 17 AprEaster Day

Summer 2022

Tues 19 Apr – Wed 20 AprTraining Days for Masters
Wed 20 AprBoys Return
Sat 30 Apr – Mon 2 MayShort Leave
Fri 27 May – Sun 5 JuneLong Leave
Sat 18 JuneFourth of June
Sat 2 JulyEnd of Half

Our Museums and Collections

Policies and Reports