This site uses cookies. Read more here. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.


Robert Gladstone Science Prize 2014

The winners of the Robert Gladstone Science Prize 2014 are as follows:

1st James KS (Coll)

Cognitive Rationality: Systematic Bias and the Death of Science

2nd Sikorski (RS)

Japanese Robotics

3rd Hatrick OS (RS)

The Developing World of Human Genetics

The Adjudicator was Mrs Susan Jones, Head of Science at Wycombe Abbey School

Many congratulations to the winners