Skip Navigation LinksHOME/School Life/Our School/Dates of Halves

Dates of Halves

 
MICHAELMAS 2018
 

Boys return

Monday 3 September

Short Leave

Friday 21 September (lunch) – Sunday 23 September (evening)

Long Leave

Friday 12 October (lunch) – Sunday 28 October (evening)

St Andrew’s Day

Saturday 24 November

Short Leave

Saturday 24 November (lunch) – Monday 26 November (evening)

School closes

Friday 14 December (lunch)

   
   
LENT 2019
 

Boys return

Tuesday 8 January (evening)

Short Leave

Friday 25 January (lunch) – Sunday 27 January (evening)

Long Leave

Friday 15 February (lunch) – Sunday 24 February (evening)

Short Leave

Friday 15 March (lunch) – Sunday 17 March (evening)

School closes

Friday 29 March (lunch)

Easter Sunday

Sunday 21 April

   
   
SUMMER 2019

 

Boys return

Wednesday 24 April (evening)

Long Leave

Friday 24 May (lunch) – Sunday 2 June (evening)

Fourth of June

Saturday 15 June

School closes

Friday 28 June (lunch)

 

 
MICHAELMAS 2019
 

Boys return

Wednesday 4 September

Short Leave

Friday 27 September (lunch) – Sunday 29 September (evening)

Long Leave

Saturday 19 October (lunch) – Sunday 3 November (evening)

St Andrew’s Day

Saturday 23 November

Short Leave

Saturday 23 November (lunch) – Monday 25 November (evening)

School closes

Thursday 12 December (lunch)

 

LENT 2020
 

Boys return

Tuesday 7 January (evening)

Short Leave

Friday 24 January (lunch) – Sunday 26 January (evening)

Long Leave

Friday 14 February (lunch) – Sunday 23 February (evening)

Short Leave

Friday 13 March (lunch) – Sunday 15 March (evening)

School closes

Friday 27 March (lunch)

Easter Sunday

Sunday 12 April

 

SUMMER 2020 (PROVISIONAL)
 

Boys return

Tuesday 21 April (evening)

Long Leave

Friday 22 May (lunch) – Sunday 31 May (evening)

Fourth of June

Saturday 13 June

School closes

Saturday 27 June (lunch)