Election hall was packed as Monsieur Thomas Klötgen sat down for what would prove to be two very difficult decisions.

Non-Specialists: (Les Fleurs du Mal and Mémoires d’outre-tombe)

3rd Place: A. Shaw EJNR 2nd Place: C.Li ME HWTA 1st Place: Billings ma OS ABH

Specialists: (Britannicus and Les Liaisons Dangereuses)

3rd Place: Bruce OS MGHM 2nd Place: Balkan OS ME JCAJ 1st Place: Francois EJNR

Lorenzo Harvey Allchurch